School Calendar

Click below to access the school year calendars:

BRE 2019-2020 Calendar

Upcoming Events:

  • Wed, Sept 18            Michael Mitchell performance 11:00am
  •                                    PAC Meeting – 7pm
  • Fri, Sept 20              Terry Fox Run – 1:30pm
  • Tues, Sept 24           Wildlife Drill
  • Wed, Sept 25           Book Fair – 9:00am – 7:00pm
  •                                   Meet The Teacher Night 6:00 – 7:00pm
  • Thur, Sept 26          Book Fair – 8:30am – 4:00pm
  • Mon, Sept 30           Orange Shirt Day
  • Tues, Oct 1              Fire Drill
  • Mon, Oct 14            Thanksgiving Day – not in session
  • Wed, Oct 16            Photo Retake Day
  •                                   PAC Meeting – 7:00pm
  • Thur, Oct 17           Great Shake Down Drill
  • Fri, Oct 18               PAC Hot Lunch
  • Wed, Oct 23            Grade 6 Vaccinations
  • Fri, Oct 26               BCTF Professional Day – not in session

calendar