School Calendar

Click below to access the school year calendars:

BRE 2019-2020 Calendar

Upcoming Events:

  • Mon, Nov 11 – Remembrance Day – not in session
  • Wed, Nov 13 – Earthquake Drill
  • Wed, Nov 13 – Science World at BRE
  • Wed, Nov 13 – Tae Kwon Do – Fanzega
  • Fri, Nov 15 – Hot Lunch Orders Due (online or paper)
  • Mon, Nov 18 – Art Cards Orders Due
  • Tue, Nov 19 – WE Day – Leadership
  • Wed, Nov 20 – PAC Meeting – 7pm
  • Wed, Nov 20 – Science World – Boersma/Watson
  • Wed, Nov 20 – Swimming – Smith/Hirn
  • Mon, Nov 25 – Report Cards Go Home with your child
  • Wed, Nov 27 – Purdy’s Orders Due
  • Wed, Nov 27 – Noon Dismissal – Teacher Collaboration
  • Wed, Nov 27 – Parent Teacher Interviews 2:15 – 7:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 28 – 2pm Dismissal
  • Thu, Nov 28 – Parent Teacher Interviews 2:15 – 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 29 – Hot Lunch
  • Fri, Dec 6 – Pancake Breakfast – 7:30am
  • Fri, Dec 6 – Writing Day – 1:30 – 2:45pm
  • Tue, Dec 10 – Winter Concert – 7:00pm
    • (Mrs. Fieldhouse, Ms. Boersma, Mr. Fieldhouse, Ms. Jorgensen, Mrs. Smith, Mr. Hirn, Mr. Zigar)
  • Wed, Dec 11 – Winter Concert – 7:00pm
    • (Mrs. Webb, Ms. Wong, Mrs. Stroh, Mrs. Borsoff, Ms. Watson, Mrs. Fanzega, Ms. Mowbray, Mr. Grantham)

 

 

calendar