Staff

Brackendale Elementary Staff  2018-2019

Intermediate Teachers:

  • Doug Grantham – dgrantham@sd48.bc.ca
  • Selene Johnston – sjohnston@sd48.bc.ca
  • Alec Zigar – azigar@sd48.bc.ca
  • Conrad Lum – clum@sd48.bc.ca
  • Jamal Ahmelich – jahmelich@sd48.bc.ca
  • Shelley Fanzega – sfanzega@sd48.bc.ca
  • Beth Smith – bsmith@sd48.bc.ca
  • Natalie Mah – nmah@sd48.bc.ca

Primary Teachers:

  • Shelley Fanzega – sfanzega@sd48.bc.ca
  • Beth Smith – bsmith@sd48.bc.ca
  • Natalie Mah – nmah@sd48.bc.ca
  • Chris Jorgensen – cjorgensen@sd48.bc.ca
  • Terry Borsoff – tborsoff@sd48.bc.ca
  • Melanie Stroh – mstroh@sd48.bc.ca
  • Jack Fieldhouse – jfieldhouse@sd48.bc.ca
  • Anthea Johnson – ajohnson@sd48.bc.ca
  • Jovanka Wong – jwong@sd48.bc.ca
  • Shannon Fieldhouse – sfieldhouse@sd48.bc.ca
  • Jamal Ahmelich – jahmelich@sd48.bc.ca
  • Sara Webb – swebb@sd48.bc.ca

Learner Support Teacher:

  • Wendy Drenka (Intermediate/Primary) – wdrenka@sd48.bc.ca
  • Kate McEwan (Intermediate/Primary) – kmcewan@sd48.bc.ca

Administrative Staff:

  • Karen Saenger (Acting Principal) – ksaenger@sd48.bc.ca
  • Cheryl White (Clerical Assistant) – cwhite@sd48.bc.ca

Music:

  • Julie Murakami – jmurakami@sd48.bc.ca

Itinerant Staff:

  • Kirstin Mahler – (speech and Language) – kmahler@sd48.bc.ca
  • Brie Schulz (Counselor) – bshulz@sd48.bc.ca
  • Carrie Strangway (School Psychologist) – cstrangway@sd48.bc.ca

Support Staff:

  • Christina Forsyth –  cforsyth@sd48.bc.ca
  • Cindy Rochetta – crochetta@sd48.bc.ca
  • Kerri Hunter – khunter@sd48.bc.ca
  • Jeanette Rainbow – jrainbow@sd48.bc.ca
  • Jacob Evoy – jevoy@sd48.bc.ca
  • Cindy McKechnie – cmckechnie@sd48.bc.ca
  • Bonnie Fairbairn – bfairbairn@sd48.bc.ca

Custodians:

  • Roy Bliss
  • Lorna Bishop