Staff

Brackendale Elementary Staff  2019-2020

  • Intermediate Teachers:
    • Doug Grantham – dgrantham@sd48.bc.ca
    • Jamie Mowbray – jmowbray@sd48.bc.ca
    • Alec Zigar – azigar@sd48.bc.ca
    • Dan Hirn – dhirn@sd48.bc.a
    • Beth Smith – bsmith@sd48.bc.ca
    • Shelley Fanzega – sfanzega@sd48.bc.ca
    • Shannon Watson – slwatson@sd48.bc.ca
    • Selene Johnston – (on leave)
  • Primary Teachers:
    • Shelley Fanzega – sfanzega@sd48.bc.ca
    • Beth Smith – bsmith@sd48.bc.ca
    • Shannon Watson – slwatson@sd48.bc.ca
    • Chris Jorgensen – cjorgensen@sd48.bc.ca
    • Terry Borsoff – tborsoff@sd48.bc.ca
    • Melanie Stroh – mstroh@sd48.bc.ca
    • Jack Fieldhouse – jfieldhouse@sd48.bc.ca
    • Lindsay Boersma – lboersma@sd48.bc.ca
    • Jovanka Wong – jwong@sd48.bc.ca
    • Shannon Fieldhouse – sfieldhouse@sd48.bc.ca
    • Sara Webb – swebb@sd48.bc.ca
  • Learning Support:
    • Wendy Drenka (Learner Support Teacher) wdrenka@sd48.bc.ca
    • Natalie Mah (Collaborative Support and Teacher Librarian) – nmah@sd48.bc.ca
    • Janaya Minkus (Learner Support Teacher) – jminkus@sd48.bc.ca
    • Brenda Cornish (Collaborative Support) – bcornish@sd48.bc.ca
    • Lisa Park (Collaborative Support) – lpark@sd48.bc.ca
  • Indigenous Support Worker
    • Yvonne Brekke
  • Indigenous Language and Culture
    • Roxy Lewis
  • Administrative Staff:
    • Karen Saenger (Principal) – ksaenger@sd48.bc.ca
    • Muff Hackett (Clerical Assistant) – mhackett@sd48.bc.ca
  • Music:
    • Julie Murakami – jmurakami@sd48.bc.ca
  • Itinerant Staff:
    • Brie Schulz (Counselor) – bshulz@sd48.bc.ca
    • Carrie Strangway (School Psychologist) – cstrangway@sd48.bc.ca
    • Monica Nolan (Speech and Language) – mnolan@sd48.bc.ca
  • Educational Assistants:
    • Christina Forsyth
    • Cindy Rochetta
    • Kerri Hunter
    • Jeanette Rainbow
    • Bonnie Fairbairn – (on leave)
    • Phia Longridge
    • Khushkiran Hansra
  • Custodians:
    • Roy Bliss
    • Lorna Bishop